How to contact your rental company

At RentalCover.com we provide the rental protection and we partner with dozens of booking agents who are responsible for your car rental.

To make changes to your car booking, the contact details for our partners are below. 

NOTE: To make changes to your RentalCover protection, login at rentalcover.com/account. If you have a question that’s not answered in our Help Center and not about a car rental booking, just reply to any of our emails.  

Booking Agent

Online Support

Need to make a change to your rental?

Rentalcars.com View your rentalcars.com confirmation voucher for instructions on how to create a support ticket. Call +44 161 830 1042 or the number on your confirmation voucher.
Aerolineas Argentinas aerolineas.com.ar 00 54 11 4340-7777
Airport Rentals airportrentals.com Phone support available
Bestday bestday.com US: 1-800-593-6259
Billiger Mit Wagen billiger-mietwagen.de DE: 0221-567 999 11
Blue Air flyblueair.com Phone support available
Booking.com cars.booking.com +44 161 536 5033
Camptoo camptoo.com 03 9988 6111
Carla (rentcarla) rentcarla.com Online support only
Carnect carnect.com (includes Expedia) +49 (40) 18 88 98-0
CarRental.com.au carrental.com.au Reply to any emails from carrental.com.au
CarRental8 carrental8.com +1 (813)-343-8138
CARSiRENT carsirent.com +973 1700 1440
Check24 check24.de DE: 089-24 24 12 34
CoolDrive cooldrive-nomad.com Online support only
Despegar despegar.com US: 1 877 893 3988
DestinaCars destina.com Facebook Chat
Discount Hawaii Car Rental discounthawaiicarrental.com CA/US: 1-800-292-1930
ROW: 808-292-1930 
Discount USA Car Rental discountusacarrental.com CA/US: 1-800-292-1930
ROW: 808-292-1930 
Drive.sg drive.sg Online support only
eDestinos edestinos.com Online support only
eDestinos Brazil edestinos.br Online support only
EnjoyCarHire enjoycarhire.com +44 (0)800 470 2120
Expedia expedia.co.uk +44 20 3788 0445
Finnair finnair.com 020 8001 0101
GoBoony goboony.com +44 203 856 3048
GotRentalCars gotrentalcars.com 1-855-264-9782
HappyCar  happycar.com  Online support only
Holiday Extras holidayextras.co.uk Online support only
Holiday Cars  holidaycars.com +31 20 261 0167
Icelandair icelandair.com UK: +44(0)207841000
Ideamerge ideamerge.com +1 503 715 5810
Jet2 jet2.com +44 161 830 1042
JetSmart jetsmart.com 600 600 1311
Kiwi.com kiwi.com Online support only
Last Minute lastminute.com Online support only
LatAm latam.com Online support only
Motorhome Republic motorhomerepublic.com Phone support available
Qatar Airways qatarairways.com Online support only
Rastreator rastreator.com 91 143 65 14
Rastreator Mexico rastreator.mx (55) 75901796
Rentcars rentcars.com

BR 4003 7368
BR 0800 604 7368
ROW +55 41 3152 9700 

RentalCarGroup  rentalcargroup.com US (+1) 866 735 1715
UK (+44) 0800 078 9054
AU (+61) 1800 210 813
DE (+49) 0800 789 5047
ES (+34) 914 141 480
FR (+33) 170 700 593
BE (+32) 02 400 4165
ROW (+44) 0800 078 9054
RentalCover.com (if you booked directly) rentalcover.com Online support only - contact us by replying to any of our emails
Ryanair ryanair.com Online and phone support
S7 s7.ru 8 800 700–0707
Stress Free Car Rental stressfreecarrental.com Online support only
Student Universe studentuniverse.com 1 800 270 725 (Toll-free within Australia)
+1 617 321 3153 (International)
Travel Counsellors travelcounsellors.co.uk Online support only
Trip Advisor tripadvisor.co.uk 0800 098 8460
Turismo City turismocity.com Online support only
United Airlines united.com Online support only
Volotea volotea.com (+34) 93 12 20 717
Wanderu wanderu.com Online support only
WizzAir wizzair.com +44 161 830 1042
VIPCars vipcars.com (+44) 208 196 9510
 

Get a quote for your next trip

:
:
Coverage for vehicles with less than 9 seats (including driver). Excludes luxury/exotic cars.*